Our VCAA Missionaries

Missionaries Links and Contact Information
     
Sandy & LeRoy Anderson Email: leroy.anderson@wgm.org
  Blog/Newsletter: Anderson's Attic
     
Bob & Brenda Bagley Email: rbagley112@gmail.com     brenda.bagley2@gmail.com
  Website: http://www.gpafrica.org/missionaries/bob-a-brenda-bagley.html
  FaceBook*: Bagley Backers
     
Becky & Sam Barber Email: Becky: becbarber@hotmail.com
    Sam: slbisme@hotmail.com
Website: www.belizebarbers.org
  FaceBook*: www.belizebarbers.org
     
Bryan & Molly Canny Email: bryanandmollyc@gmail.com
  Website: EvangelicalChurch missions site
     
Sharon & Larry Carr Email: Larry.Carr@wgm.org
Website: www.wgm.org/Page.aspx?pid=1049
     
Don & Eunice Coffman Email: Eunice: arizonagirl1958@hotmail.com
    Don: elsmco@msn.com
     
Niki (Lanz) & Gordon Elliott Email: goelliott@cotas.com.bo
     
Jenny (Cox) & Troy Gentry Email: troygentry4@hotmail.com
Blog Newsletter: Disciples of All Nations
  FaceBook*: Gentrys Mission to Mexico
     
Laura & Gary Griffin Email: garylauragriffin@hotmail.com
  Website: http://www.wgm.org/griffin
     
Kenneth & Delight Hopson Email: ken.hopson@wgm.org
  Blog: dee-lifeworthliving.blogspot.com
  FaceBook*: Delight Hopson
     
Twana & Dennis Johnson Email: Twana: twana.johnson@wgm.org
    Dennis: dennis.johnson@wgm.org  
     
David, Rachel, Micah and Leah Kerney Email: david.kerney@wgm.org
  Website: www.wgm.org/kerney
     
Carol (Klodt) & David Kochendorfer Email: cdbrazil@juno.com
FaceBook*: David Royal Kochendorfer
     
Marion Lewton Email: GENELEWT@aol.com
     
Kay & Leroy Lindsey, Jr. Email: Leroy-kayleroy65@gmail.com       Kay-kaylindsey95@gmail.com
     
Toy (Marshall) & Elson Mast Email: elson.mast@wgm.org
  Website: www.wgm.org/mast
     
Don & Glenda Moon Email: don.moon@wgm.org       glendacmoon@gmail.com
  Website: www.wgm.org/page.aspx?pid=2692
     
Tim & Shirley Roehl Email: troehl@onemissionsociety.org      sroehl@onemissionsociety.org
  Website: http://www.TimRoehl.net
  Facebook*  
     
Anna & Ernie Smith Email: ernie.smith@wgm.org
     
Joel & Pam Tooley Email: jtooley@nazarene.org
  Blog:

thetooleyfamily.blogspot.com

     
Kristy (Secor) & Brad Weinert Email: brad.weinert@wgm.org
     
     
* To view FaceBook pages, you must be a FaceBook member.